All parking movements are logged on the bookings screen. To view them, go to Bookings → Bookings.
You will now see an overview containing all bookings for your organization. You can filter and search via the search bar.
Right-click on the booking you want to edit. A black menu will appear:
- Details: Click to view the booking.
- Edit: Click to edit the booking. You will see the same pop-up screen as when you manually add a booking. In this pop-up screen, you can edit the location, dates, and/or user information.
- Cancel: Click here to cancel the booking. The booking is now no longer valid but can still be found at Bookings → Cancelations.
- Delete: Click here to permanently remove the booking from the system. You cannot undo this action.
- Manually update arrival or departure times: This allows you to manually enter the actual arrival and/or departure time of the booking. This way you start or close the booking manually.