Find out the answer to your question in the video below:
Or read the answer here:
That's no problem at all, but try to cancel it before the day of departure. Otherwise, your rideshare partners are gonna have problems to rearrange their commute.
- Tap in the "Rides" screen on the rideshare that you want to cancel, scroll down and tap on "Cancel this ride".
- Your ride will be canceled immediately and your rideshare partner(s) will receive a direct notification that the ride has been canceled.
In case you're canceling a recurrent ride, you're asked whether you want to cancel "Only this ride" or "This and future rides".