What information do I share with my rideshare partners?
You share the following personal data with your rideshare partners:
- Your name,
- your photo,
- your job title,
- the description of yourself, that you added to your profile,
- and, they can call you or send an SMS.
Furthermore, you share any data about the rideshare(s) that you do together, such as arrival or departure locations. All this information is also shared among rideshare suggestions.